## Panel on IDEA (PIDEA)

LNAME	FNAME	OFFICE*	SC / Panel	INSTITUTE	COUNTRY	TERM
Alaskar	Huda	Member			KUWAIT	2023 - 2027
Anger	Marius	Member		Aalto Univ.	FINLAND	2023 - 2027
Ball	David	Member		LM Australia	AUSTRALIA	2022 - 2026
Blumenthal	Kelly	Member		IAU	JAPAN	2022 - 2026
Castillo-Page	Laura	Member		National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine	USA	2023 - 2027
Coward	Caroline	Member		NASA-JPL	USA	2022 - 2026
Danos	George	Member		Cyprus Space Exploration Organisation (CSEO)	CYPRUS	2022 - 2026
Doran	Rosa	SC/P Liaison	PE	NUCLIO	Portugal	2022 - 2026
d'Urbano	Jessica	Member		University of Trieste / ASRI Advanced SpaceLife Research Institute, Cape Canaveral (FL)	ITALY / USA	2024 - 2028
Gallagher	Sarah	SC/P Liaison	PE	Western Univ., Institute of Earth and Space Expl.	CANADA	2022 - 2026
Gibbons	Erin	Member		McGill Univ., Earth and Planetary Science	CANADA	2023 - 2027
Giulicchi	Luisella	Chair		ESA	NETHERLANDS	2024 - 2028
Glover	Alexi	SC/P Liaison	PCB	ESA	GERMANY	2022 - 2026
Haddaji	Alissa	Member		Harvard University	USA	2022 - 2026
lyyanki	Muralikrishna V.	Member		Smart Village Movement in Alliance with Berkeley Haas	India	2025 - 2029
James	Larry	Panel Advisor		Smartsat Cooperative Research Centre	USA / AU	2024 - 2028
Kwak	Young-Sil	Liaison for the 2024 LOC		LOC 2024	SOUTH KOREA	2023 - 2024
Larkin	Colm	Member		Cyprus Space Exploration Organisation (CSEO)	CYPRUS	2022 - 2026
Le Gall	Jean-Yves	Panel Advisor			FRANCE	2022 - 2026
Lueders	Kathy	Member		SpaceX	USA	2022 - 2026
Margulies	Noga	Member		George Washington University - Student	USA	2024 - 2028
Matsumodo	George	Member		Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute	USA	2023 - 2027
Moloney	Michael	Panel Advisor		American Institute of Physics (AIP)	USA	2022 - 2026
Perkins	Kala	Member		IAU	USA	2022 - 2026
Ream	Jodie	Member		MIT	USA	2022 - 2026
Reed	Cheryl	Member		Northrop Grumman	USA	2022 - 2026
Reed	John	Member		ULA	USA	2022 - 2026
Sabate	Anna	Member		Space Faculty	SINGAPORE	2024 - 2028
Sampson	Melissa	Member		LM Commercial, Civil Space	USA	2023 - 2027
Sanchez Garcia	Elsa	Member		National Space Weather Laboratory (LANCE)	MEXICO	2023 - 2027
Santos	Daryl	Member		Max Planck Institute	GERMANY / PHILIPPINES	2024 - 2028
Shastri	Prajval	Member		Raman Research Institute	INDIA	2023 - 2027
Spinner	Jovonni	SC/P Liaison	PSSH	American Institute of Physics (AIP)	USA	2022 - 2026
van den IJssel	Jose A.A.	SC/P Liaison	PSD	Delft University of Technology	NETHERLANDS	2022 - 2026
Wise	Michael	Member		SRON Institute for Space Research	NETHERLANDS	2022 - 2026
Wudu	Zelalem	Member		Space Science and Geospatial Institute	ETHIOPIA	2023 - 2027
Yano	Hajime	SC/P Liaison	SC B	ISAS / JAXA	JAPAN	2022 - 2026

<sup>\*</sup>SC/P Liaison = COSPAR Scientific Commission/Panel Liaison Member