Scientific Commission A

Scientific Commission A: Space Studies of the Earth's Surface, Meteorology, and Climate


Scientific Commission is comprised of a Task Group on GEO and three subcommissions, A1 on Atmosphere, Meteorology and Climate, A2 on Ocean Dynamics and Productivity and A3 on Land Processes and Morphology.


Kahn, R. (USA), 2016 - 2020