Finance Committee

COSPAR has a Finance Committee consisting of the chairman and at least two members. The Finance Committee oversees COSPAR finances and present regular reports and recommendations on financial matters to the Bureau and Council.

Iver Cairns (Australia), 2018 – 2022
Guenther Reitz (Germany), 2018 – 2022
Jean-Pierre Saint-Maurice (Canada), 2018 – 2022

*second term