Jeoujang Jaw Award

The Jeoujang Jaw Award, bestowed jointly by the Chinese Academy of Sciences and COSPAR, recognizes scientists who have made distinguished pioneering contributions to promoting space research, establishing new space science research branches and founding new exploration programs.

Wing-Huen Ip

Previous recipients

2022 No Award
2020 Wing-Huen Ip
2018 Sergey K. Krikalev
2016 Cheng FANG
2014 Sir Martin Sweeting FRS
2012 Robert P. Lin
2010 Calvin T. Swift
2008 James L. Burch

Nomination requirements, form, and citations for the most recent award recipients.