Program Committee

The COSPAR Scientific Assembly Program Committee (PC) consists of a Chair appointed by the Council for each biennial meeting and the Chairs of  COSPAR Scientific Commission (SC) and Panel (P).  The PC oversees the construction of the scientific program for each Assembly.  For the list of members of the PC for the forthcoming Scientific Assembly, see


Last update of this page 23 November 2015.